Contact

Bestuur
bestuur@msv-salz.nl
Voorzitter
Vacantvoorzitter@msv-salz.nl
SecretarisSebastiaan Kolmschatesecretariaat@msv-salz.nl
PenningmeesterGert Slootwegpenningmeester@msv-salz.nl
Publieke communicatieJay van de Buntpublic-relations@msv-salz.nl
Trainingen en circuitKevin Buitenhuistrainers@msv-salz.nl
VrijwilligersMaarten Buitenhuisvrijwilligers@msv-salz.nl
BeleidSharon Slootwegbeleid@msv-salz.nl